Non-compliance

2 responses to “Non-compliance”

  1. Sorry for your tech glitch kind of day. I expecially loved this sentence about passwords – Going as so far as to make slides about safety and creating passwords with uppercase, lowercase, special characters, long letters, short letters, letters from another language, cheese strings, broken chess pieces, and a large gnat’s toe.

    Made me laugh out loud at the absurdity of passwords.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hahaha – I know it must have been frustrating, but you’ve made it quite funny. The repetition is effective because, well, they should know what’s going to happen… SIGH. This is the second time today I’ve thought of “Bartleby the Scrivener”. I may need to go read that story again, just so I can say, “I would prefer not to.”

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment